Main Office

265 Hobson Street
Smithville, TN 37166
info@langworld.com
(800) 264-7827

Careers at Lang

We are actively hire, click here to visit our career page

Financing:

Travis Hardy
281.883.5025
TravisHardy@AscentiumCapitol.com
Visit our financing page >

Sales Team:

Dave Hinton, CFSP
Group Vice President
dhinton@star-mfg.com
502-417-5168

Chris Rudin
VP of Regional Sales

crudin@star-mfg.com
205-335-2322

Dale Attili
VP of Regional Sales

dattili@star-mfg.com
585-629-1142

Valerie Hanson
VP of Regional Sales

vhanson@star-mfg.com
614-327-6861

Jeff Mote
VP of Regional Sales

jmote@apwbakerspride.com
317-499-5929

Steve Lombardo
VP of Chain Accounts
slombardo@star-mfg.com
314-374-4534

Giorgio Di Giacomo
Vice President International Sales
APW | Bakers Pride | Star Holdings
Mobile +39.335.8055936
Email: gdigiacomo@apwbakerspride.com

Service and Support

Information/Orders
Customer Service
800-264-7827 (option 1)
Fax: 314-781-5445
customerservice@langworld.com

Chain Account Support
800-264-7827 (option 1)
chains@star-mfg.com

Technical Service
800-264-7827 (option 2)
techservice@partstown.com

Service First
800-264-7827 (option 2)

Warranty
800-264-7827 (option 2)