Customer Service

800-264-7827 (option 1)
Fax: 314-781-5445
customerservice@starholdingsgrp.com

 

Technical Service

800-264-7827 (option 2)
techservice@partstown.com

Chain Account Support

800-264-7827 (option 1)
chains@starholdingsgrp.com

800-264-7827 (option 2)

Warranty

800-264-7827 (option 2)

Main Office

265 Hobson Street
Smithville, TN 37166
info@starholdingsgrp.com
(800) 264-7827

Careers at Lang

We are actively hiring, click here to visit our career page

 

Financing:

Travis Hardy
281.883.5025
TravisHardy@AscentiumCapitol.com
Visit our financing page >

Sales Team:


Chris Rudin
Group Vice President Sales & Marketing
crudin@starholdingsgrp.com
205-335-2322

Dale Attili
VP of Regional Sales
dattili@star-mfg.com
585-629-1142

Valerie Hanson
VP of Regional Sales
vhanson@starholdingsgrp.com
614-327-6861

Jeff Mote
VP of Regional Sales
jmote@starholdingsgrp.com
317-499-5929

Patrick Walker
VP of Regional Sales
pwalker@starholdingsgrp.com
305-439-4330

Steve Lombardo
VP of Chain Accounts
slombardo@starholdingsgrp.com
314-374-4534

Giorgio Di Giacomo
VP of International Sales
gdigiacomo@starholdingsgrp.com
+39.335.8055936

Rocky Brock
VP of ChainAccounts & Regional Sales
rbrock@starholdingsgrp.com
817-422-7528

Frank Barrett-Mills
Director of Culinary Affairs & Training/Executive Chief in Residence
fbarrett-mills@starholdingsgrp.com
864-991-1328