Main Office

ST. LOUIS, MO
info@langworld.com
(314) 678-6315

Lorne G. Deacon
VP of Sales
ldeacon@star-mfg.com
(248) 431-7149

Christian Yungbluth
VP of Business Development
cyungbluth@star-mfg.com
(775) 800-3210

Michelle Fronsee
VP of Retail Hospitality Business Development
mfronsee@star-mfg.com
(847) 946-7456

Todd Breiter
VP of Chain Sales
tbreiner@star-mfg.com
(512) 585-3444

Andrea Katavic
Director of Sales, West & Canada
akatavic@langworld.com
(630) 815-4499

Brad Wimpee
Director of Sales, South/Central
bwimpee@star-mfg.com
(972) 740-2901

Service and Support

Customer Service
customerservice@langworld.com
(314) 678-6315

Technical Service – PRESS 1
technicalservice@langworld.com
(877) 280-2017

Chain Accounts – Press 3
chains@star-mfg.com
(877) 242-0270

Sales Support
orders@langworld.com
(314) 678-6315

Need Help? Send Us an Email