Main Office

265 Hobson Street
Smithville, TN 37166
info@langworld.com
(800) 264-7827

John Perruccio – President

Sales

Steve Lombardo – VP of Business Development
slombardo@middleby.com
314-374-4534

CL Woodward – VP of Business Development

clwoodward@southbendnc.com
919-762-1088

Chris Reeves – VP of Regional Sales Upper Midwest

creeves@southbendnc.com
919-762-1087

Steve Fabretti – VP of Regional Sales MD, VA, NC, SC

sfabretti@southbendnc.com
919-762-1057

Mike Cervantes – VP of Regional Sales West

mcervantes@southbendnc.com
919-762-1085

Dale Attili – VP of Regional Sales Northeast

dattili@southbendnc.com
919-762-1131

Phillip Campanella – VP of Regional Sales Southeast

pcampanella@southbendnc.com
919-762-1086

Bryant Woolcock – VP of Regional Sales Mountain West,
Southwest & Gulf Coast

bwoolcock@southbendnc.com
919-762-1084

Robert Tribfelner – VP of Regional Sales NYC, NJ, East. PA, DE, OH, KY

btribfelner@southbendnc.com
919-762-1080

Jason D. Hall, CMC – VP of Research & Culinary Development

jhall@southbendnc.com
919-762-1083

Service and Support

Customer Service
customerservice@langworld.com
(800) 264-7827

Technical Service – PRESS 1
technicalservice@langworld.com
(877) 280-2017

Chain Accounts – Press 3
chains@star-mfg.com
(877) 242-0270

Sales Support
orders@langworld.com
(800) 264-7827

Need Help? Send Us an Email