Main Office

265 Hobson Street
Smithville, TN 37166
info@langworld.com
(800) 264-7827

John Perruccio – President

Sales

Steve Lombardo – VP of Business Development
slombardo@middleby.com
314-374-4534

CL Woodward – VP of Business Development

clwoodward@southbendnc.com
919-762-1088

Chris Reeves – VP of Sales Midwest & Canada

creeves@southbendnc.com
919-762-1087

Mike Cervantes – VP of Sales West

mcervantes@southbendnc.com
919-762-1085

Phillip Campanella – VP of Sales Southeast

pcampanella@southbendnc.com
919-762-1086

Bryant Woolcock – VP of Sales Mountain West,
Southwest & Carolinas

bwoolcock@southbendnc.com
919-762-1084

Robert Tribfelner – VP of Sales Northeast

btribfelner@southbendnc.com
919-762-1080

Jason D. Hall, CMC – VP of Research & Culinary Development

jhall@southbendnc.com
919-762-1083

Service and Support

Customer Service
customerservice@langworld.com
(800) 264-7827

Technical Service – PRESS 1
technicalservice@langworld.com
(877) 280-2017

Chain Accounts – Press 3
chains@star-mfg.com
(877) 242-0270

Sales Support
orders@langworld.com
(800) 264-7827

Need Help? Send Us an Email