Main Office

265 Hobson Street
Smithville, TN 37166
info@langworld.com
(800) 264-7827

 

Sales Team:

Dave Hinton, CFSP
Group VP Star Holdings
dhinton@star-mfg.com
502-417-5168

Chris Rudin
VP of Regional Sales
Midwest & Southwest

crudin@star-mfg.com
205-335-2322

Dale Attili
VP of Regional Sales
Northeast

dattili@star-mfg.com
585-629-1142

Phil Campanella
VP of Regional Sales
Southeast

pcampanella@star-mfg.com
847-922-2304

Steve Lombardo
VP of Chain Accounts
slombardo@middleby.com
314-374-4534

Barry Blalock, CFSP
VP of Chain Accounts
bblalock@apwbakerspride.com
469-344-0002

Sandra Burda
VP of Sales
Latin America & Caribbean

sburda@middleby.com
954-699-9563

Service and Support

Information/Orders
Customer Service
800-264-7827 (option 1)
Fax: 314-781-5445
customerservice@langworld.com

Chain Account Support
800-264-7827 (option 1)
chains@star-mfg.com

Technical Service
800-264-7827 (option 2)
technicalservice@langworld.com

Service First
800-264-7827 (option 2)

Warranty
800-264-7827 (option 2)

Need Help? Send Us an Email